Meet Our Team

Get in touch with the Commerce Title team!

How can we help you? There are three fundamental reasons why Commerce Title stands out time and time again as the right title company for so many area home buyers…

Client Focus: For more than 30 years, our founders have maintained a sharp focus on client relationships that we’re known for. Choose us and we’ll go above and beyond to meet your needs.

Attention to Detail: We’re in the business of accuracy and thoroughness, and that requires an exceptional team with knowledge and focus. You’ll find the right team here.

Convenience: When you use Commerce Title, you won’t have to drive an hour. We offer two easy-to-access Baton Rouge locations, plus an office in Prairieville and as-needed closings in Brusly.

Team Directory

Alana Williams // Escrow Assistant
// alana@commercetitle.com // 225.308.3454

Ariane Howell // Commercial Escrow Officer
// ariane@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9064

Ashley Coco // Attorney
// ashley@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9570

Beth Densmore // Post-closing Specialist
// beth@commercetitle.com //  225.308.8866

Brooke Payne // Receptionist – Perkins
// brooke@commercetitle.com // 225.769.8800

Calvert Stone // Attorney
// calvert@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9024

Connor Greco // Escrow Officer
// connor@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9283

Debbie Lavergne // Escrow Assistant
// debbiel@commercetitle.com // 225.308.6209

Erica Bercegeay // Marketing Representative – Prairieville
// erica@commercetitle.com // 225.335.9186

Gaynell Falcon // Escrow Assistant
// gaynell@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9201

Ginger Landry // Abstractor
// gaynell@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9626

Jeff Howard // IT and Systems Administrator
// jeff@commercetitle.com // 225.500.1239

Jennifer Boswell // Escrow Officer
// jennifer@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9695

Julie Racca // Escrow Assistant
// julie@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9230

Justin Savoie // Production Manager
//Justin@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9270

Kati Hyer // Marketing Project Manager
// kati@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9572

Kelli McKnight // Escrow Officer
// kelli@commercetitle.com // 225.308.6098

Kerry Ladue // Escrow Assistant
// kerry@commercetitle.com // 225.308.6098

Kim Molley // Receptionist and File Opener
// kim@commercetitle.com // 225.292.9130

Meshon Plant // Escrow Officer
// meshon@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9693

Niki Beeson // Attorney
// niki@commercetitle.com // 225.308.8996

Parker Marschall // Attorney
// parker@commercetitle.com // 225.500.1310

Rebeccah Hulsey // Escrow Officer
// rebeccah@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9646

Ros Pack // Marketing Representative – Sherwood
// ros@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9766

Ryan Falgoust // Attorney
//ryan@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9668

Theresa Martin// Escrow Officer
// martint@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9766

Theresa Talbot // Business Manager/HR Director
// theresa@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9226

Veronica Mathis//  Escrow Officer
// veronica@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9266

Walter Comeaux // Attorney
// walter@commercetitle.com // 225.308.8813

Wendy Pierce // Escrow Officer
// wendy@commercetitle.com // 225.308.9677

Attorneys

Walter Comeaux walter@commercetitle.com
255.308.8813

Niki Beeson
niki@commercetitle.com
225.308.8996

Bing Stewart
bing@commercetitle.com
225.308.9477

Calvert Stone
calvert@commercetitle.com
225.308.9024

Ashley Coco
ashley@commercetitle.com
225.308.9570

Chase McCalip
chase@commercetitle.com
225.407.0405

Parker Marschall
parker@commercetitle.com
225.500.1310

Ryan Falgoust
ryan@commercetitle.com
225.308.9668

QuickLinks-Header3

NEED TO REQUEST TITLE?

Let us handle the legal side of your real estate transactions. Learn More